GDVGA Results


Home Page Fixture Pennant


Monday,  31st August 2015

Bellarine Classic played at Portarlington Carnival of Golf

Stroke Event

Par  , Scratch , DSR 

Field Size:    133 players


Gross Score Nett Score
Division 1 (0-15 H'cp)
Winner Ross McFarlane 73 Clem Powers 69
Runner Up Frank San Gil 79 Andrew Jackaway 74
Division 2 (16-22 H'cp)
Winner Bill Reid 83 Jim Llewellyn 72 c/b
Runner Up Stephen Steele 89 c/b Gordon Kiselbach 72
Division 3 (23-36 H'cp)
Winner Ian Flanders 93 Chris James 72 c/b
Runner Up John Powe 96 Daryl Bayard 72
Hole 2        Daryl Bayard
Hole 5         Martin Shembry
Hole 17      Stephen Steele
Next event:               Clifton Springs 4BBB  Monday September 28 2015 Shotgun Start at 8:00am


Would ALL players also note that if your score card is not pre printed with your Golflink number, you MUST write the FULL 10 digit number on your card every time. If you don't, it adds significantly to the time it takes to process the cards.